Contact Us

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry

Have any Questions?

get connect with us

Corporate Office:-

402, 4th Floor,Next to HDFC Bank,Kasana Complex, Main Dadri Road, Surajpur, Greater Noida
U.P., India-201306

Phone:- 0120-6531113
Email:- corporate@jukasopestcontrol.com
Registered Office:-
C-167,West Krawal Nagar Delhi-110090, India
Noida Branch:-
V 45/7, Sec-12, Noida,U.P.-201301
Phone:- 78-3838-1536
Email:- noida@jukasopestcontrol.com
Ghaziabad Branch:-
613.A,1st Floor,Nyay Khand-2,Kala Pathar Road, Indirapuram,Gzb(U:P)-201014
Phone:-78-3838-1536
Email:- ghaziabad@jukasopestcontrol.com
Faridabad Branch:-
NIT Neelam Chowk Hariyana-121001
Phone:- 78-3838-1536
Email:- faridabad@jukasopestcontrol.com
Gurgaon Branch:-
C-585, Sec-8, Gurgaon Hariyana-122050
Phone:-78-3838-1536
Email:- gurgaon@jukasopestcontrol.com
Delhi Branch:-
F-12, Ist Floor, Shahdara,Delhi-110032
Phone:-78-3838-1536
Email:- delhi@jukasopestcontrol.com